Agents Landini en Suisse
Raison sociale Lieu Tél. Fax Email
Ackle Mechanische Werkstatt AG-5027 Herznach 079 704 61 43 werkstatt@ackle.ch
Burkhardt Paul & Co AG-5643 Sins 041/788 08 10 041/788 08 11 pa.burkhardt@bluewin.ch
Hummel Hans AG-5604 Hendschiken 062/891 72 77 062/891 71 40 m.hummel@bluewin.ch
Läderach Landtechnik BE-3533 Bowil 031/711 26 36 031/711 26 37 l.l.bowil@bluewin.ch
Moser Jürg BE-3622 Homber B. Thun 033/442 23 33 033/442 23 44 juerg.moser.ag@bluewin.ch
NS Maschinen AG BE-3123 Belp 031/530 09 71 031/530 09 72 heinz.streit@belponline.ch
Steiner Mettaland AG BE-3472 Wynigen 034/415 13 63 034/415 21 10 info@steiner-metalland.ch
Zahnd Landtechnik GmbH BE-3150 Schwarzenburg 079 476 03 07 info@zahndlandtechnik.ch
Zingre Peter GmbH BE-3780 Gstaad 033 744 90 91 033 744 90 92 zingrelandtechnik@bluewin.ch
CVT mécanique Sàrl FR-1533 Ménières 026/668 04 67 026/668 04 68 info@cvtmecanique.ch
Fabien Agromécanique SA FR-1694 Villargiroud 026/653 02 65 026/653 03 23 fabienagromecanique@bluewin.ch
Repond Gaston FR-1652 Villarbeney 026/921 15 14 026/921 15 14 gaston.repond@websad.ch
Tribolet André FR-3210 Kerzers 031/755 54 22 031/755 79 41 info@tribolet-traktoren.ch
Graf Jacques GE-1233 Bernex 022/757 42 83 022/757 42 83 grafagri@vtxnet.ch
Gisiger Stéphane JU-2855 Glovelier 032/426 72 16 032/426 81 37 st.gisiger@bluewin.ch
Gogniat Jean JU-2944 Bonfol 032/474 41 93 032/474 41 93 jgogniat@bluewin.ch
Imboden René LU-6018 Buttisholz 041/928 16 56 iimw@bluewin.ch
Zihlmann Maschinen & Geräte AG LU-6170 Schüpfheim 041/484 10 01 041/484 20 01 zihlmann.f@bluewin.ch
Finger SA NE-2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel 032/937 16 26 032/937 16 27 fingersa@bluewin.ch
Brunner Spezialwerkstatt AG SG-9536 Schwarzenbach 071/923 23 55 071/923 23 72 brunnermarkus@bluewin.ch
Sulz-Garage Studer SG-9403 Goldach 071/841 14 27 071/845 16 27 sulzgarage@freesurf.ch
Haas Hugo SO-3254 Balm bei Messen 031/765 55 52 031/765 56 92 garage-haas.balm@bluewin.ch
Comartech SA TI-6717 Dangio 091/872 22 33 091/872 23 65 info@comartech.ch
Atelier mécanique des Ouges Gander Henri VD-1660 Les Moulins 026/923 78 38 026/923 78 48 henrigander@bluewin.ch
Moret Machines Agricoles VD-1073 Savigny 021/784 20 10 021/784 21 20 moret@bluewin.ch
Ogay Christian VD-1322 Croy 024/453 14 33 024/453 18 03 ogay@bluewin.ch
Samuel Stauffer SA VD-1580 Avenches 026/675 39 30 026/675 39 31 stauffer.avenches@bluewin.ch
Grab Aloïs ZG-6314 Unterägeri 041/750 93 60 041/750 93 61 info@grab-landtechnik.ch
Jucker Meinrad ZH-8492 Wila 052/385 20 84 052/385 42 95 m.j.wila@bluewin.ch
Manser Emil AG ZH-8344 Bäretswil 044 920 57 77 044 920 57 78 info@e-manser.ch