Agents McCormick en Suisse
Raison sociale Lieu Tél. Fax Email
Hummel Hans AG-5604 Hendschiken 062/891 72 77 062/891 71 40 m.hummel@bluewin.ch
Lustenberger Landtechnik AG AG-5732 Zetzwil 062/773 24 81 062/773 24 89 info@lustenberger-landtechnik.ch
Grossenbacher Landtechnik GmbH BE-3257 Grossaffoltern 032/389 11 71 032/389 11 75 grossenbacher-landtechnik@bluewin.ch
Läderach Landtechnik BE-3533 Bowil 031/711 26 36 031/711 26 37 l.l.bowil@bluewin.ch
Moser Jürg BE-3622 Homber B. Thun 033/442 23 33 033/442 23 44 juerg.moser.ag@bluewin.ch
MYFIS GmbH BE-3202 Frauenkappelen 031 992 21 68 031 992 31 37 myfis@bluewin.ch
Zahnd Landtechnik GmbH BE-3150 Schwarzenburg 079 476 03 07 info@zahndlandtechnik.ch
CVT mécanique Sàrl FR-1533 Ménières 026/668 04 67 026/668 04 68 info@cvtmecanique.ch
Fabien Agromécanique SA FR-1694 Villargiroud 026/653 02 65 026/653 03 23 fabienagromecanique@bluewin.ch
Tribolet André FR-3210 Kerzers 031/755 54 22 031/755 79 41 info@tribolet-traktoren.ch
Graf Jacques GE-1233 Bernex 022/757 42 83 022/757 42 83 grafagri@vtxnet.ch
Fleury & Bessire SA JU-2822 Courroux 032/422 42 47 032/422 49 56 info@fleury-bessire.ch
Gisiger Stéphane JU-2855 Glovelier 032/426 72 16 032/426 81 37 st.gisiger@bluewin.ch
Gogniat Jean JU-2944 Bonfol 032/474 41 93 032/474 41 93 jgogniat@bluewin.ch
Imboden René LU-6018 Buttisholz 041/928 16 56 iimw@bluewin.ch
Finger SA NE-2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel 032/937 16 26 032/937 16 27 fingersa@bluewin.ch
Lenggenhager Erich SG-9604 Lütisburg 071/931 20 55 071/931 45 81 admin@elenggenhager.ch
Comartech SA TI-6717 Dangio 091/872 22 33 091/872 23 65 info@comartech.ch
Atelier mécanique des Ouges Gander Henri VD-1660 Les Moulins 026/923 78 38 026/923 78 48 henrigander@bluewin.ch
Moret Machines Agricoles VD-1073 Savigny 021/784 20 10 021/784 21 20 moret@bluewin.ch
Ogay Christian VD-1322 Croy 024/453 14 33 024/453 18 03 ogay@bluewin.ch
Samuel Stauffer SA VD-1580 Avenches 026/675 39 30 026/675 39 31 stauffer.avenches@bluewin.ch
Eberhard Felix ZH-8634 Hombrechtikon 055/244 28 80 - 079/691 21 92 055/264 22 41 felix.eberhard@bluewin.ch
KLE AG Keller Daniel ZH-8427 Rorbas 044/865 02 25 044/865 02 55 info@kle.ch